Useful Links

 

 

 

 


 

 

These are just some of the events on offer during 2014-2015,
more will be added as they are confimed
.

 

2014
Sept 5-7 ,  12-14, 19-21,  26-28 Helfa Gelf/ Art trail each weekend during September www.helfagelf.co.uk

Sept 5-7 Festival No 6 at Portmeirion  www.festivalnumber6.com

Sept 6-7 Internation 29er Uk Grand Prix series  Pwlheli Sailing Club

September 13  Autumn Birds Walk at Pwllheli  www.northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk

September 20 Trailfest Half Marathon Porthmadog
September 21  Anglesey Sandman Triathlon www.angleseysandman.com

September 26-28 Model Plane Bring and Fly at nearby Penrhos, Pwllheli

September 27-28  Laser Qualifiers at  Pwllheli Sailing Club

October 5-7 Llyn Acoustic Guitar Festival   www.llynacoustic.co.uk

 

2015
May 4th Nefyn Show    www.sioenefynshow.com

July 4th  Caernarfon Show www.caernarfonshow.com
July 7-11 Llangollen International Eisteddfod  www.international-eisteddfod.co.uk

July 18-26  Optomist European Championship at Plas Heli     www.plasheli.org

August 1-8 National Eisteddfod of Wales at Meifod, Montomeryshire

August 1-8 29er Nation and World Sailing at Plas Heli     www.plasheli.org

August 11-12 Anglesey County Show   www.angleseyshow.org.uk

 

www.snowdoniagreenkey.co.uk
Gwynedd Council 
Welsh Tourism 
Currency converter 
Glaslyn Ospreys
Last Minute Wales - last minute links and bookings
Llyn Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty
Llanbedrog Information Site - All you need to know about Llanbedrog - history, churches,   accommodation, activities, beaches, businesses, restaurants, pubs, walks etc 

Countryside Code   

Pwllheli Sailing Club   

Plas Heli 

National Sailing Academy  
Plas Menai 



Holiday Accommodation Directories. Hotels, Cottages, Caravan & Camping Sites and more!
England | Scotland | Wales | N. Ireland | Rep. Ireland | British Isles